Teaching Children with Autism

Teaching Children with Autism

I think that Saturday and Sunday are the first two consecutive days that I have missed since I started this blog more than three years ago. I don’t know what happened to Saturday, but yesterday my wife and I visited the farm where my youngest daughter and her guy, Mike, are getting married in September. I guess that takes precedent over anything that I might have posted.

P.S.  I keep working on that Introduction to TAGteach paper and really like the latest (as of today) version.

Leave a Reply

