Teaching Children with Autism

Teaching Children with Autism

I have just finished the first draft of the second edition of my book Teaching Children with Autism: An ABA Primer. I self-published the first edition through Lulu Enterprises, but it never got into bookstores in Canada. I was so eager to make the information available that, in the process, I ended up pricing it too low – “shooting myself in the foot” as it were, because there was little room for stores to make any profit on it.  Now I have to find a publisher for the latest edition.

Leave a Reply

