Publishing

Publishing

Well, I have sent off the manuscript for the second edition of my book, and I am eager to see what happens. This version contains appendices on Common ABA Errors and on TAGteach.

Self-publishing through Xlibris! It is costing me more than I will ever recover in royalties, but that comes with a promise to put it in stores as well as making it available over the internet. I hope it works, and I will let you know what happens.

I sure am glad to have gotten the revision to this point, so that I can get on with my life. There is a lot of psychology-related work that I need to catch up on.

Leave a Reply

