Teaching Children with Autism

Teaching Children with Autism

Well, I am continuing my interest in TAGteach. The paper that is to be presented at ONTABA (the Ontario ABA Association) in November still needs improvemet. This morning, I am going to research a bit more of the backgroung to the organization of TAGteach International and see how that can be included (since I think it will continue the task of bringing TAGteach into perspective for anyone who shows up to the paper). I am also going to time the delivery of the first 2-3 sections so I know how much time Anne will have for her part of the presentation. By the way, as a Level 3 TAGteach trainer, she is an excellent presenter. Well worth hearing.

Leave a Reply

